115054, Moscow,
Dubininskaya str, bld. 57/1
tel.: +7 (495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru

Design development for bank cards

OTP BANK

Develop a design for a bank cards and design a premium preferred card. The overall concept should be the same for the line of cards, with further adaptation of the design to promotional materials, which will help to reveal the essence of the product and the benefits of each card in a boxed kit (welcome kit).
TASK
The main ideological component of the design is based on the use of images of natural and natural textures translated into a plane. The combination of natural structure and perception in the plane - can form interesting images and vivid emotional impressions. Adaptation of the design takes place on any media without losing the main idea.
SOLUTION
OTP Bank (Russia) is a member of the OTP Group, which is one of the leaders in the financial services market in Central and Eastern Europe. The OTP financial group has 69 years of history, and in Russia the bank has been working with clients for 24 years. OTP Bank is among the 50 largest banks in Russia, and in a number of areas it is among the market leaders.
Client
Services
OTP BANK
2019
Year
Card design
Share
RELATED PROJECTS
The main conceptual component of the design is based on the use of images of natural and natural textures, translated into a plane. The combination of natural structure and perception in the plane can form interesting images and vivid emotional impressions.
BTW.BY
The general concept should be the same for the line of cards, with further adaptation of the design to advertising materials that will help to reveal the essence of the product and the advantages of each card in boxed sets (welcome kit).
ADVERTOLOGY
Design for a line of bank cards, design of a premium privileged card. The combination of natural structure and perception in a plane can form interesting images and vivid emotional impressions. The design is adapted to any media without losing the main idea.
SOSTAV
Traditional branding review of January. A fresh selection of cases from branding agencies.
Card design and promotional materials for «OTP Bank».
Unibe Branding Agency developed design for bank cards «OTP Bank».
PROJECT PUBLICATIONS
© 2013-2020 UNIBE BRANDING AGENCY
Unibe branding agency was founded in 2013 and today provides branding services in the local and foreign markets. The agency offers accumulated expertise, implementing projects for businesses from various fields, from package and label design development to design development for financial and banking services.
START PROJECT
+7(495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru
RU

115054, г. Москва,
ул. Дубининская 57, стр.1
тел.: +7 (495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru

Разработка дизайна для линейки карт и рекламных материалов

ОТП БАНК

Разработать дизайн для линейки карт банка, дизайн премиальной привилегированной карты. Общая концепция должна быть единой для линейки карт, с дальнейшей адаптацией дизайн на рекламные материалы, которые будут помогать раскрывать суть продукта и преимущества каждой карты в коробочных комплектах (welcome kit).
ЗАДАЧА
Основная идейная составляющая дизайна основывается на использовании изображений природных и натуральных текстур, переведенных в плоскость. Совокупность естественной структуры и восприятия в плоскости - может формировать интересные образы и яркие эмоциональные впечатления. Адаптация дизайна происходит на любые носители, не теряя основной идеи.
РЕШЕНИЕ
ОТП Банк (Россия) - входит в международную финансовую Группу ОТП (OTP Group), которая является одним из лидеров рынка финансовых услуг Центральной и Восточной Европы. Финансовая группа ОТП имеет 69 летнюю историю, а в России банк работает с клиентами уже 24 года.
ОТП Банк входит в число 50 крупнейших банков России, а по ряду направлений входит в число лидеров рынка.
Клиент
Вид работ
ОТП БАНК
2019
Год
Дизайн карты
Поделиться
ДРУГИЕ ПРОЕКТЫ
Основная идейная составляющая дизайна основывается на использовании изображений природных и натуральных текстур, переведенных в плоскость. Совокупность естественной структуры и восприятия в плоскости может формировать интересные образы и яркие эмоциональные впечатления.
BTW.BY
Общая концепция должна быть единой для линейки карт, с дальнейшей адаптацией дизайн на рекламные материалы, которые будут помогать раскрывать суть продукта и преимущества каждой карты в коробочных комплектах (welcome kit).
ADVERTOLOGY
Дизайн для линейки карт банка, дизайн премиальной привилегированной карты.Совокупность естественной структуры и восприятия в плоскости - может формировать интересные образы и яркие эмоциональные впечатления. Адаптация дизайна происходит на любые носители, не теряя основной идеи.
SOSTAV
Традиционный обзор за январь. Свежая подборка кейсов от брендинговых агентств.
Дизайн линейки карт и рекламных материалов для «ОТП Банк».
Брендинговое агентство Unibe разработали дизайн линейки карт для «ОТП Банк».
ПУБЛИКАЦИИ ПРОЕКТА
© 2013-2020 UNIBE BRANDING AGENCY
Брендинговое агентство Unibe основано в 2013 году и сегодня оказывает услуги в области брендинга на локальном и зарубежных рынках. Агентство предлагает накопленную экспертизу, реализуя проекты для бизнеса из различных сфер, от продовольственных товаров до финансовых и банковских услуг.
НАЧАТЬ ПРОЕКТ
+7(495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru
EN